the BLOG of stuart mcdonald


New Site… again?
May 11, 2010, 1:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I, being somewhat (understatement) of a perfectionist, have changed up my new blog yet again. It’s not a serious change, but it has a bit of a new look to it. And I’m in love with it! Come check it out over at — STUARTBMCDONALD.COM

What that means is that I won’t be blogging over here any more. For all those who use readers to check me out, make sure you subscribe to the new RSS feed here.

Also, take time to check out information about my upcoming trip to Haiti. I’d love for you to partner with me by making a donation towards the trip! Thanks!

Thanks for your support!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

First of all wat the hell im ganna listen to u about women not being married I choose not to be who the hell are u then on top of that u use a black woman picture black women are the most independent race of women in the world did u print that wat the hell is the world problem with black women print this the real reason black women don’t want black men is they lazy child. Minded and lazy as hell white women can have them nwe. Diont want them were lawyers doctors judges cops now tell me wat most black men are menice. And a white women house Niger

Comment by lynn




Leave a comment