the BLOG of stuart mcdonald


EXCITING NEWS! The launch of StuartBMcDonald.com!
April 26, 2010, 10:58 am
Filed under: My Life...

I know that some of you might be thinking that it’s been a while since I posted a new blog. And you’re half right. It’s been a while since I posted a new blog here. I have finally upgraded myself into the world of real bloggers and got my own domain and customized site! I cannot tell you how excited I am! I’ve included a screenshot below, so you can see how cool it really is!

YOU CAN NOW FIND MY BLOG HERE — STUARTBMCDONALD.COM

(For all those who use readers to check me out, make sure you subscribe to the new RSS feed here.)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats!! I love it and can’t wait to spread the word to others about the new website!

Comment by Tara H.

Congrats on your new website 🙂

Comment by jai




Leave a Reply

