the BLOG of stuart mcdonald


My 25th Birthday Thanks!
October 11, 2009, 2:35 pm
Filed under: My Life...

Just a quick video to say thanks!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great video! I remember when I turned 25 *sniffle*. I felt the same way. Things will work out for the best and beyond your wildest dreams!! Keep living!! 🙂

Comment by Stacey

Happy Belated Birthday Stu! That was so awesome!! Thanks for sharing. I just read the blogs and don’t know you personally and I can just sense a true warm spirit even through the blogs and videos. Keep being who you are and please never change. You’ve been such a blessing to me.. even in these few months that I’ve been reading your blog. That wasn’t by accident.. God knew was He was doing.. :)Many blessings…

Comment by Krystle




Leave a Reply

